You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American the beautiful road trip (Snake River, Idaho)

in #photography6 years ago

Hey, thanks for your support with my Quinn post.
I appreciate it. Congrats on your year. Looks like you started steemit just a little before me.

I'm putting you on my autovoter. "let's keep that steem flowing", as I think I've heard you say in the past. Cheers.

Sort:  

@happymoneyman I appreciate all you do bro. Hate to sound cliche but keep up the good work!

dear bro @thetruth36 Your photography is a lot better

@shaifullah thank you so much for the compliment I'm trying my best to make it better

Welcome bro

@thetruth36 sir with all due respect can you please have a visit to my blog, i really want you to see my work that i am doing for the comunity :)
Thank you :)