Americano Coffee

IMG_20240521_133200.jpg

Good evening friends wherever you are. I hope Hi you can have fun and of course you can do various things that you like and also what you want to me and whenever we have this opportunity I will return to greet you all so that you can of course do very extraordinary things on this occasion

this opportunity I will of course give you one of the drinks that I enjoy during the day and of course in very hot weather conditions and of course in cold conditions it is a drink that is very tasty and also very interesting to enjoy, namely Americano, this is one of the really delicious coffees. it was really extraordinary because the sensation when I drank it was really refreshing, especially in the cold conditions, which of course was added with ice cubes which really inspired me to enjoy it.

If you are curious about what I drink on this occasion, you can of course immediately visit the coffee shops in the cities closest to you where of course this menu is very easy to find, especially as this is one of my favorite drinks on a day like this. See you in my next post, of course I will provide different things.

IMG_20240521_133210.jpg

IMG_20240521_133206.jpg

IMG_20240521_133157.jpg

IMG_20240521_133153.jpg

IMG_20240521_133148.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg