Beautiful flower

in #photography24 days ago

IMG_20221010_142234.jpg

Good evening friends. Yes, you have given birth, I hope your prayer mat can be fun and of course you can do various things that you like and that you want so that in the end you will of course get peace and other interesting things which of course not everyone has. and there is one lucky person because. On this occasion I will of course give you one thing related to photography.

On this occasion I will of course provide a photo of a flower where the mustard green flower is a purple flower and of course it has a connection with elegance and luxury which of course is one of the attractions for people to see the color of this flower. The flowers that I will share are flowers which of course have a distinctive color, namely purple.

The flower garden that I share is a flower that is very beautiful to you. I saw it because the color is very striking and it is one of the flowers that is very beautiful and also very interesting to look at and it is one of the flowers that has its own special features or other things. And This is what I can convey in this post. I hope my friends like what I show. On this occasion, see you in the next few, of course I will share different things.

IMG_20221010_142243.jpg

IMG_20221010_142250.jpg

IMG_20221010_142229.jpg

IMG_20221010_142239.jpg

IMG_20221010_142226.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg