Delicious crab noodles 🦀

in #photographylast month (edited)

IMG_20230124_154229.jpg

Good evening, friends, wherever you are. On this occasion, I will of course give one of the very tasty and very delicious dishes to my friends, namely crab noodles.

On this occasion I will of course provide one of the foods that is really very interesting to enjoy, namely this is one of the foods that is quite famous in Asia and especially in Indonesia because this is one of the places that produces crabs that are extraordinary for consumption and in On this occasion, I of course consumed crab with noodles, which of course is one of my favorite foods and the Gospel is one of the most extraordinary things for me to do and also share with friends on this occasion.

Meanwhile, on that occasion I was invited by several of my colleagues to enjoy crab which has a very tempting taste, especially if we enjoy it with quality ingredients and seasonings and it is a very extraordinary taste to be enjoyed with colleagues at various occasions.

You can see some of the photos that I have shared in this post and of course it is one of the foods that I enjoy and it is one of the things that is very extraordinary to share and I feel very happy to share it on this occasion see you in the post I will of course give different reasons on other occasions and at other times

IMG_20230124_154611.jpg

IMG_20230124_154252.jpg

IMG_20230124_154241.jpg

IMG_20230124_154308.jpg

IMG_20230124_154234.jpg

IMG_20230124_154238.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg