Night Meatballs Delicious 🤤🤤

in #photography2 months ago

1001234379.jpg

Hello everyone, meet me again, how are you? I hope you are always healthy and happy. Today I will share a post about my activities while eating chicken meatball noodles.

Meatball culinary delights are in great demand by many people, including myself, whose hobby is eating meatballs. Today, on a sunny afternoon, I ate chicken meatball noodles with warm sauce, which tastes delicious and spicy when added with sauce and chili.

Chicken meatball noodles are very suitable to eat in the afternoon in cold weather accompanied by iced tea and other complementary foods, I often enjoy the meatballs here because they taste very delicious.

I want to share a post about my activities of eating meatballs in other places too because I love meatballs and I want you to be able to enjoy all the flavors of meatballs in this world, see you in the next post, I hope you like this post and it ends here, good afternoon everyone.

1001234380.jpg

1001234382.jpg

1001234381.jpg

1001234295.jpg

1001234290.jpg

1001234293.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg