Photography on cloud

in #photography6 years ago

Yesterday I went to my brother house and afternoon I went to on the roof. I took some pictures in that time. Here is given below some picture for my steemit friends.

IMG_20180611_180255.jpg

IMG_20180611_180247.jpg

IMG_20180611_180226.jpg

If you like my post please vote comments and resteemed it.

Sort:  

Perfect clicks ! Stunning view !!

Good capture mate. Is this mobile photography?

Yes, this is mobile photography.

Very nice photography and sky is color in real

Thanks for your comments

The photo looks amazing and the sky is cloudy , it seems you took the photo during the evening @head10

Thanks.

Amazing good photography. 📷

Very good work sister.

Thanks - brother.

Most welcome.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @head10!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

Good

You got a 3.92% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @head10!

Well

You got a 16.67% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @head10!

Thanks for me

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Thanks

You got a 2.73% upvote from @upme thanks to @head10! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Congratulations @head10! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!