Photography on River

in #photography6 years ago

Yesterday I went to my home district Kushtia for Eid UL fitr. I went there by car. But in the middle time, we crossed river. I took some if river. I feel good when I crossed the river. Here is given below some picture for my steemit friends.

IMG_20180615_085806.jpg

IMG_20180615_085802.jpg

IMG_20180615_085755.jpg

If you like my post please vote comments and resteemed it.

Sort:  

Really nice photos and the river is big, I like adventure and experiencing new things @head10

Thanks for your comments

very beautiful capture.but if you took it landscape then it will more charming..

Thanks for your advice

Wow.. really it’s a beautiful view... hope you enjoyed your Eid .. best wishes for Eid to you and your family...

Thanks for your wishes

You got a 15.76% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @head10!

Thanks

You got a 4.74% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @head10!

Many thanks

You got a 100.00% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @head10!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

Good

You got a 3.01% upvote from @upme thanks to @head10! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Thanks

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Thanks for voting me