You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST FROM @PAPA-PEPPER – WEEK 2

Hey @papa-pepper, thought I would try this another time 'round. Got a cool one for you ;) I know the laptop one was decent and all but I couldn't get it up close and personal enough for my liking! Check this guy out!
Here's my post with a bunch more shots of him!
IMG_9041 (3).JPG
I'm hoping someone knows what it is =D
IMG_9062_LI (2).jpg
Also caught this one, the flowers were in the web!
IMG_9018 (2).JPG
These spiders can be massive and are always seen dangling around in their webs, I don't dare get much closer than this ;)
IMG_9022_LI.jpg

Sort:  

Aren't those proof photos fun to take?

Fun.... yes... sure ;) You're much more brave than I sir, I am still working on touching all the critters that I see you with on a regular basis =D