Explore In Bangladesh: Photography OF Bandarban

in #photography6 years ago

Bandarban - the most beautiful district of Bangladesh in my eyes. There has been an opportunity for three occasions so far and every time I have to come back once again. Undoubtedly Bandarban is very beautiful in the rainy season. At least the end of life will be glowing in diamond. In all we had two groups of people last time. Normally we set the destination on the way. So it is not possible to get out of the box. But the last tour of Bandarban was pre-planned.
FB_IMG_1519457203200.jpg

FB_IMG_1519457214740.jpg

FB_IMG_1519457209076.jpg

FB_IMG_1519457220440.jpg

FB_IMG_1519457226870.jpg

FB_IMG_1519457232814.jpg

FB_IMG_1519457238161.jpg

FB_IMG_1519457242948.jpg

FB_IMG_1519457265821.jpg

FB_IMG_1519457277170.jpg

FB_IMG_1519457290990.jpg

FB_IMG_1519457296727.jpg

FB_IMG_1519457317176.jpg

If you want to visit Bandarban in the rainy season, then take the medicine of malaria.

You must respect the opinion of the guide, regardless of your experience

Responsibility to protect the nature of all of us. So do not pollute the environment by making garbage dirty. Because many of you after me will go. And tourist spots represent our country.

Sort:  

Āpani āpanāra phaṭō diẏē āmāra bismita. Ēguli sarbakālēra sērā. Āmi manē kari āmi āpanākē bikhyāta karatē cā'i āpani anēka pratibhā āchē
Āpanāra barṇanā khuba bhāla chila

Ēkaṭi sundara saptāhāntē āchē 💛⭐️☀️🌈🦋

Thank You So Much For Your Compliment and Supporting me... you Really good person and I'm proud of you.. You translet my language but I don't understand some words. It's translet problems..It's better to talking with english language...

ok I will talk in English from now on. I wanted to say that I think you are so talented I want to see you being rewarded like a professional. I will help you in any way I can. There are websites where people sell their photography and I know yours is good enough be included in such places. Let me know if you need help or suggestions.
let me know if you are on facebook, discord or whatsapp as it would be easier to talk somewhere else.
Congratulations - Your new title looks AWESOME too

Yes I Also Interested..... What Can I Do Now???

How will be participate...?

Can I Have Your What'sapp ID....???

write your phone number here and I will contact you through WhatsApp

Done it already

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 10:40:52
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 75.05/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This steemian is a seriously good photographer and truly deserves to win a contest or two. I think he is a natural - these here are some of his best yet. I would urge you to look graciously on this student from Bangladesh.... ☺️thank you 💛

Thank you so much...

Espectaculares fotografías

Excelentes fotografías de Bandarban, me gustaría visitarlo

That's really cool photographynya I really like the nature photography is very amazing

Hi Rafiqul,
Your photos are truly magnificent! You have incredible skill and could clearly be a professional photographer of the highest grade - fantastic work!

Did you look into www.patreon.com - I think you would do very well with an account with them also!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

I normally taken this pictures. But I don't know about it... Thanks for supporting me...

You are very modest! Believe me - your photos are really excellent!

Thank You so much... I'm really glad to you.. These pictures are taken by Huawei P9
Wonderful Smart Mobile Set....
All credit goes to Huawei Mobile P9

Definitely that what a beautiful place seems a paradise, thank you for the recommendation on the medicine. The environment is our oxygen, therefore we must take care of it.

Thank you so much... And sorry for late reponse