I'm here

in #photography6 years ago

Hello!

I know I am not posting much recently... But I didn't really leave. I'm still here. So I need to post something, right? And I am going to try to post again, and this time with a bit more consistency. I cannot guarantee anything. ;) But I promised to my best friend @yidneth that I would post. This is a photo I took last week. Everything is so green and beautiful. It is very difficult not to share it. I think we are going to go again there to film some scenes for a videoclip in the making. It is a beautiful little place. I am not good with words... Just have a look:
20180513 -  - 01-3 -640- by Hector Corcin.jpg

We found a friend. It made me remember that we should always try to be as happy as possible and smile:
20180513 -  - 01 -640- by Hector Corcin.jpg

Yes @paintingangels, we gave him a cookie... of course ;-) He eats them like the Cookie Monster.
20180513 -  - 02 -640- by Hector Corcin.jpg

Thank you

PD: yay!! I made it!!! Pris... I hope you like it. It is not a great post, but at least is something! it makes me remember the wonderful walk with you and the little friend that loved the cookie so much :)

Sort:  

A ducky named cookie monster.... All the reasons I need to resteem this :)

Ask him to make a gif cos this duck is epic loool

ah... you ruined me the surprise factor haha... I was going to do it ;)

But do it, of course I said it I read your mind

Thank you for the resteem. That deserves a gif. Here is the Cookie Monster in action :D
Pikku-Cookie-Monster-2.gif

better late than never ;)

Aww It makes me happy for two reasons... first to see you posting again, second, to see that lovely duck smile :) He/She recognized us today :) now what, now we must visit often hahaah :) to be happy we must bring cookies.

I'd be happy if you brought me cookies.....

Hello stranger :P

These are some really beautiful pictures Hector!

Good luck in the competition!!

Thank you very much D-VINE. I didn't realize I was entering in a competition heh
We went to visit the same place today and there she was... I think he is a she now... haha. She recognized us and decided to come with us and have a nap with us enjoying the latest sun rays of the day :)

@d-vine true, hahaha the little duck was there and as big as the whole place is it came to nap right with us hahah I think Héctor needs to update the post now hahah :)

Awwee, I can totally see that happening Priscilla, it's your nature loving energy <3

Sending you both loads of love & huggins <3

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-19T14:41:36
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 36.90/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Si hermano al fin!!!

:) sigh! yes! Hoy fuimos otra vez Meno y le llevamos más cookies :) hahaha vino donde estábamos y se echó una siesta a gusto a nuestro lado :)

Awwwww, how beautiful!! And now it makes more sense what Priscilla was saying about a cookie monster duck! It's so beautiful in that picture, floating along all by itself. Did it not have any friends or family with it? Just a lonely little duckie all alone?

I am SO happy you are posting! Keep at it. You should post at least 3 times a week. New life goal! : ) Yay!!!

Last year, there were two of them. This year I only see this one. There are others but from other family. There is one with her little duck babies that follow her all the time.

Thank you Serena for your advice. If I can post 3 times a week... that would be a complete success for me ;D