butterfly love

in #photography6 years ago


well this is a special photograph for me since i took it way back with my new phone and more special about this photograph is that it took me a lots of patience and effort to capture this beautiful shot because the butterfly was dynamically changing her positions and was not ready to sit at one place for sometime, as it was my childhood dream to take the picture of a butterfly like this so i also decided not to give up. eventually after almost twenty minutes she sat at one place for sometime and in meanwhile i took this shot,i suppose she also felt pity for me . and after finally capturing this shot i was so happy as if i have cleared some of the very toughest journey of my life. every time when i see this photograph i remember how miserable those twenty minutes were for me and i instantly laugh for that .