Sort:  

Thank you so much

Just a tiny Heads up.
Typically those comment that say your user name @xpilar are bots... upvoting them just feeds them ;(

Thanks @ generation.easy
So not that :)

lovely!
watch the horizon and keep it straight - a friendly tip!
thank you for the resteem
sorry I can't send you a quick reply
am not often here
I'll do my best to be so
however, with the plans and my schedule now .. I will have to be late
I'd drop by as often as I can when online
Steem on!
get engaged on many posts
join photography challenges
I think @ace108 joins most of them
if you go to his page you'll see the rest
if you join all of those - you automatically get yourself to be more visible and you'll bump along good hearted people
good luck!

Nice that you like the pictures.
And thanks for info @ englishtchrivy