Baby, What's Wrong?

in #photography5 years ago

We have an adorable creature in our house called a baby. He's my baby brother. (Yep, I got another one to bully!) He's a whiner but most of the time he just smiles and laughs like an idiot (for an unknown reason lol).

I was asked to babysit one time and brought him to my room to take pics of him lol. He's my new model now.



Toffie2




He started looking around and for an unknown reason, he got terrified. Looks like he got terrified of something. Dunno what he was looking at, probably the teddy bears?

Toffie




Then he started crying like somebody was being mean to him. Probably because my room is a combination of Cerise and French Rose. Probably cause the room is dark cos I only opened the lamp for dramatic lighting for the pic?

Toffie3



Well, whatever it is, I'll just buy wallpaper for my room so I could take more pics of/with the baby without him crying.



Or I could just call a paranormal expert. If there are ghosts in my room, they should pay the rent. Like.. pay or GTFO idiots. I accept numbers for the lottery as a payment.

Sort:  

I don't know why I'm here!!!! who the hell are these people! :D

Or like - MY BIG SISTER'S ROOM IS PINK T_T

hahahahaha!!! that is a very big crisis to face! :D

Maybe you're the ghost. Hehehe.

Nah, he just didn't like the idea of you taking pics of him to make money out of in your blogs.

He wants his cut from your earnings of whatever you will post that includes his likeness. Hehehe.

I'm doing him a favor. I babysit him, so he should pay me. XD


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Baby is super adorable :O What a cuteeeeey pattooteeeyyyy aaaaaaah

...

Stop scaring babby, hiddi. Pick someone your own size!

XD

(these photos are so guuuuuuuuud) (aaaaaaaaah)

I love this little one!

Hahaha yeah if he grows up he be wondering how the hell from Nigeria knows a lot about him xD