You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abstractions and Distractions: Searching for Beauty in the Ordinary

in #photography6 years ago

Seriously have been missing amazing pictures of nature's beauties and surprises all along. It has never came to my mind before that one of merits of a phone's camera is to use it to capture amazing moments of nature, it beauties and it's wonderful surprises. Have come across beauties and surprises of nature countless times that at times I'll find it hard to stopping staring at it and continue my trip, sometimes I'll even have to wait and have a long lasting look at these beauties of nature because I believed that once I ignore them and go my own way, I might never come across them again. So I'll relax and enjoy the wonderful view of these amazing surprises of nature while they last not remembering that I can actually capture those wonderful moments of nature and carefully watch and observe them closely when I get to my destination and even share others just like you did. This write-up is really enlightening and helpful, thanks for the information. I'll now make my phone an headquarter of amazing moments of nature's beauties and surprises. Thank you

Sort:  

Yes, I don't always stop, either, but I have been trying to do so more faithfully so I can catch that brief, fleeting image.

Yea. That's a wonderful idea and I hope you'll continue to share those wonderful fleeting images with us because they details and expresses more of what life can offer to us, they also impacts the knowledge, lessons and information that nature conveys to us and sharing them in a community like this will eventually promotes people's attention and affection towards nature and it will also shed more lights to how relevant and attractive these beauties are. Please we'll be looking forward to them, thanks in anticipation. We do appreciate it.