You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TO COPE WITH THE HF CHANGES ENJOY SOME BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHS!

in #photography5 years ago

You're welcome.
Yes, I have been trying to post about my daughter's arrival at Brazil, but I am having problems with my phone, internet, etc. Have not been able to upload the images and videos.
She is with her aunt and her maternal grandmother. After a tense journey from Antofagasta to Santiago de Chile, then from there to La Asunción (Paraguay), then, after a 10-hour-wait for her connection, to Sao Paulo, and finally to Sao Luis (Brazil).
My health is stable these days and I feel much better now that my daughter is safely with family, seeing a different reality, enjoying a better life.
Thanks for asking

Sort:  

I am so glad to hear she made it to her destination safely, and can have a chance for a better life. I am sure it is not easy on you and the rest of the family.

I forgot about your own health issues. A very painful condition indeed. Glad it is stable now.