Color Challenge Thursday Green (Entry No.1 Green is everywhere / Grün ist überall) HomeArtPicture Originalcontent (10 HQ Photos)

DSC_7507.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

my today's contribution to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra, deals with the color green. Green is so relaxing for our eyes, so it makes sense when you work on a PC, always look at something green, so that the eye can recover. For this reason, I bring you pictures in the color green. So you also have the possibility to get some relaxation for your eyes. So dear Steemians, I wish you a relaxed Thursday and have fun while viewing my pictures.

DSC_1866.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zur #colorchallenge von @kalemandra, beschäftigt sich mit der Farbe Grün. Grün ist ja Entspannung für unsere Augen, deshalb macht es sinn wenn man an einem PC arbeitet, immer mal auf etwas grünes zu sehen, damit sich das Auge wieder erholen kann. Aus diesem Grund, bringe ich euch Bilder in der Farbe Grün mit. So habt auch ihr die Möglichkeit etwas entspannung für eure Augen zu erhalten. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen entspannten Donnerstag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_3166.jpg

DSC_3135.jpg

DSC_2752.jpg

DSC_3181.jpg

DSC_1848.jpg

DSC_2872.jpg

DSC_0893.jpg

DSC_0415.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures & @ChrissysWorld

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Beautiful shot! I love see the micro nature.

Top! upped & resteemed.... frohes schaffen :)

Cool photo. Green is my favorite color!

Can never go wrong with green. It's PEACE!

green is hope...

This is educative and healing. Thanks for sharing @homeartpictures

I'll surely save all the green pictures here for my desktop.

Wow! Is this @homeartpictures right here?

I love the enthusiasm.

Terrific pictures! I really like the first one.

Really nice
Thanks for sharing
Upvoted

By the way I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back and vote too
Thanks

So much mind refreshing green !
I love your photography @homeartpictures !
Beautiful photos !

The geometry of water droplets and surface tension make me great subjects to take these excellent pictures friend, greetings @homeartpictures

thanks Oscar my friend.....

Wow....your work is all beautiful!! Funny how low you go to the ground to make your pictures hihi....Love your dedication! Have a great day and thank you for sharing :)

Thank you for your words. I also wish you a nice day @divaliciouss

You are more then welcome :)

Green is my favorite color Sir @homeartpictures, so thanks for sharing this post to all of us, very like it.

@homeartpictures Excellent... Motivating and it will make me joyful to check out effort and resolve prevail. Adore it..

Deine Aufnahmen sind immer wirklich genial anzuschauen. Ich dachte immer pfff ein Makro würd ich mir als Letztes kaufen, aber so langsam komm ich auf den Geschmack... aber erstmal wart ich mal auf meine erste Kamera :-)

vielen Dank....Macro muss schon sein...aber die kosten eben auch gut geld.....

Long live the vivid green!

For me, green means energy and that's a must for long busy days!

Live green and be happy!:)

green is hope and hope is life

Wie immer tolle Bilder. Die Farbe Gruen beruhight die Augen, einfach toll.

vielen Dank....

Geile Fotos wie gewohnt von Dir..was hattest Du auf dem Rasen entdeckt🤔..die kleine Fliege auf dem Grashalm.Echt coole Action

danke.... ja oder wassertropfen...auf jedenfall war es etwas kleines

Mit Dir auf Fototour gehen macht sicher Spaß..ein Abenteuer für sich.

Beautiful photos great great work 😁✋
I love 💧🎵

many thanks... :-)

Wow, those are epic pictures... well done capturing the detail that some of us just past by without noticing. Love your work, I've followed you.

They are all unique and fabulous angles. I so enjoy your postings.

Der Marienkäfer 😍 Deine Fotos sind wie immer Oberklasse, da muss ich mich mit meinen Traubenfotos verstecken...

Quark musst du nicht.....

Einfach tolle Bilder, besonders das 1.

vielen Dank....

Wie immer klasse Bilder! UP & RD

herzlichen Dank....

Mir gefällt besonders das Bild mit den Regentropfen auf dem Gras <3

dankeschön....