A lovely flower greeting for you No.16....Einen lieben Blumengruß für euch Nr. 16..... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (10 HQ Photos)

DSC_7492.jpg

Good morning dear Steemians,

still the sun shines from the blue sky and it's really warm. Ideal to drive with the bike to work. At the same time I can look for flowers, which are suitable for a "flower greeting" to you. I hope the announced storms are not so violent (better it would not come here at all). So dear Steemians, I'm still cooking a delicious coffee and then I'll start my day at the office slowly. I wish you a stress-free and sunny day, have fun while viewing my pictures.

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

immer noch scheint die Sonne vom blauen Himmel und es richtig warm. Ideal um mit dem Rad auf Arbeit zu fahren. Dabei kann ich gleich wieder Ausschau nach Blumen halten, welche sich für einen „Blumen Gruß“ an euch eignen. Ich hoffe die angekündigten Unwetter sind nicht so heftig (besser wäre sie kommen gar nicht hierher). So liebe Steemians, ich koche mir jetzt noch einen leckeren Kaffee und dann werde ich meine Tag im Büro langsam beginnen. Ich wünsche euch einen stressfreien und sonnigen Tag, habt viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

The previous flowers

flower greeting 1
flower greeting 2
flower greeting 4
flower greeting 5
flower greeting 6
flower greeting 7
flower greeting 8
flower greeting 9
flower greeting 10
flower greeting 11
flower greeting 12
flower greeting 13
flower greeting 14
flower greeting 15

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

wauw great detail :D love it man

Follow me!! :D

many thanks....

Itz jus wow ... U are so great dear @homeartpictures 👌

nice flowers , flowers refresh our eyes.............................
@ upvote my post and follow me ,,please

Nice flowers you found!

100% Upvote and resteemed :-)

waaaw nice flower selection ! keeep your great job all best bro :D

many thanks bro***

WELCOM :) :*** VISIT my profil if you want ! i post flower like this from africa :)
have a nice day

Guten Morgen!! The flowers create such a warm, delicate feeling!

Danke und Guten Morgen Denise......

Once again a great post - I love the selection of flowers. The range of colors is just fantastic and so is your skill in getting very sharp images. Upvoted. Thanks

Please take a look at my posts today if possible when you have time.

thanks my friend...

Good morning! This is so lovely! Thank you dear Daniel! :)

good morning Zsusanna......

Good morning great collection again

many thanks Mick and good morning

Just Wow,...amazing macro
You have made these come alive ❤👌
Upvoted

thanks my dear....

I love raindrops on flowers on a summers day.. the air is so fresh after rain

Thank you very much. Yes something I like very much

These are awesome! Really lovely shots!

Sehr schöner Gruss. Beste Grüsse zurück und pin ich bei mir an :-)

vielen Dank mein lieber...ich werd irre wenn ich sehe was der gebracht hat....

Hihi. Ganz ruhig bleiben :-) Ich hab auch gerade auch einen neuen Rekord gemacht mit meinem Flower Power Post :-) Freut mich voll für uns alle :-)

ja das ist der oberknaller....

Took.a while to load on my terrible internet but his is amazing.
Great Job!

thanks my friend......

magnificent

thank you......

Can i have some of the flower. They are nice.

You can take some :-)

wow
hi there currently i am powering up so if you upvote my posts that would a great help
Thanks

I thank you and want to see your contributions

Just brilliant buddy. Great work

vieln Dank mein lieber!!

Ach, so schöne Blumen muss ich einfach mitnehmen 🙂

vielem Dank meine liebe!!

Wow..awesome..flowers..& great shot..upvoted

many thanks my friend!

Welcome:))

Guten Morgen mein lieber, :) dieses Mal fiel es mir echt schwer mich für welche zu entscheiden. Ich finde jedes einzelne Fotos hat was tolles :) die Farben sind sehr intensiv und manche sind so extrem abstrakt. Faszinierend 😃Upvote und resteemed

da danke ich dir natürlich herzlichst!

Auf den Voteberg lege ich auch noch einen drauf ;)

ohhh vielen Dank mein lieber....

Beautiful flowers! :)

thanks my dear......

Fantastisch :) Diese Liebe für Blumen zahlt sich jetzt auch richtig aus ;)

jup..... vielen Dank...

Good mornibg, some really high class captures I see. Very beautiful work. Cheers!!!

Fantastic photography! I hope to see more from you.

Thank you very much my friend. I think there will be more pictures to follow.

This post received a 3.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @homeartpictures! For more information, click here!

These flowers have brought some much needed colour to my eyes, its quite a grey day in Berlin… But as a type…. hurray.. the sun has come out..

Nice when the sun is finally there!