Berlin awakes and says good morning.....Berlin erwacht und wünscht guten Morgen...... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

226ee326-87a9-4b94-979e-2eb949b82e51.jpeg


Good morning dear Steemians,

it is Tuesday and the sun is shining from the blue sky. It is therefore the best time to take a small cruise on the Spree. I wish you all a nice and relaxed start to this short work week.

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

es ist Dienstag und die Sonne strahlt vom blauen Himmel. Es ist also die beste Zeit, eine kleine Rundfahrt auf der Spree zu unternehmen. Ich wünsche euch allen, einen schönen und entspannten Start in diese kurze Arbeitswoche.

Photo by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Berlin holds a memorable event in the past and in here the ww2 ends.

Which is better, worms view or bird's eye view or can we call it as drone's eye view?

I would call it a frog's perspective

AWEsome .^^.

What a worm’s eyeview, the obvious visibility of the structure perspective, with beautiful cotton-like clouds as backdrop! Thanks for the share, homeartpictures!

Post yang bagus

I lucki1001 I've read the post you share. I think your post is cool and good for me and for all steemian all thanks for the advice.