my first article : korea photography,picture (한국어번역)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi it's my first article

I can not speak English very well i do just little
so... enjoy my pictures
제 첫번째 글이에요
사진 재밌게 봐주세요
DSC07804.JPG

i'm amateur photographer pictures are taken in korea (near my hometown)
사진들은 한국에서 찍었어요
제가 어렸을때 살던곳 근처에 있는 곳이에요

DSC07743.JPG
pretty nice :)

DSC07808.JPG!
i'm korean and live in busan
i like take picure,book,travel,coffee and dessert,stock
저는 사진찍는것과 책 커피디저트 주식에 관심이 많아요
DSC07762.JPG

if you want more my picture and koea travel story,
korea and USA stock follow me! i usually update 3~5 times in week
더 많은 제 사진들과 여행이야기 그리고 한국과 미국 주식이야기까지
팔로우해주세요! 일주일에 3~5개정도 업데이트될 예정입니다

Sort:  

@hongjjung, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

okay thx follow you