You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Critters in Costa Rica with some global finance updates showing why crypto currency (bitcoin) will be so important:

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Just when my day at work was almost making me loose hope for people (Services are down due to a major snow storm, and people were threatening me if I don't get it up in 15 min, and they would have been a couple hour drive even if the roads were not closed), and then you post another great post to restore that faith.
Currently I have a plan to spend another summer where I am saving up money and investing in crypto, Steemit, then I plan to travel and teach people how to do the same. All the while I'm going to shoot some amazing longboarding videos all over the world.
Keep up the great work, and the inspiration Paul!
Voted & resteemed!