A little more far away

in #photography6 years ago

_20180426_012806.JPG

No way to lose
You roam a hawker
No kanta afternoon
In this busy town
I know sleep will break into the house
The frost in the winter
And woodpeckers in the sun
You know, singing the wrong song
But remember once again
Stay away as far as
That night fly the balloon fly
I know that in the corner of the mind
No silent strings
The Ferrari will be in the air
Bohemian one afternoon
And in the end in the wrong place
I know love will match
Gassafarang flies so fly out
The dreams of the Kakadaka are dawned
One day I will talk about the Vihara Viraara air

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

Nice Picture hridoypaloyan ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Loading...