Devastatingly Gorgeous Detroit Drone Photo Tour

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Steemians,

As a Metro Detroit native I have been very conscious of my city's global reputation my whole life, it sucks.

My family has lived and helped build this area for three generations so in a way I feel like it is my responsibility to help show the world what a beautiful and resilient place it truly is.

That's why I'm so excited to share with you guys some of the amazing drone shots I got recently.

Hope you guys enjoy!

Much love,

Hydro

3.jpg

detroit photos.jpg

detroit 2.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Sort:  

Wow really stunning photos! I really like the sunset in the 4th one, but these are all beautiful shots :)

Thanks!

All the photos are really good

Thanks man!

Congratulations @hydro100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sweet

Congratulations @hydro100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!