Introducing the puppers!

There is not a memory of being on the beach and it not being home to me. Every memory of the beach lands it self in the category of one of the best days of my life. Recently, we checked out and went to Muir beach. I got the epic chance to shoot some dog portrait photography.
IMG_0178.JPGIMG_0176.JPG
IMG_0151.JPG
Mister big thinks he is cute, but he still stinks like the ocean.
IMG_0027.JPGIMG_0044.jpgHere comes trouble, mama LunaIMG_0057.jpg
Zuma is a 1 year old Alaskan Malamute and this was his first time adventure to the beach. IMG_0143.JPG
And here is my failed attempt in my hand stand :p
IMG_0186.JPGIMG_0016.JPG

Sort:  

Great work! Love the second picture. Resteemed.

OOO love the puppers! Thanks for sharing Alley! :)

This is so cool!!!

:) so many smiles! These guys are all so cute