You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BE AN OPTIMIST EVEN WHEN OTHERS ARE DOING THE OPPOSITE... FLOWERS CAN HELP!

in #photography5 years ago

A beautiful article, well written bilingually. You have a natural talent and that shows in both your writing ability and in your photo selection.

I want to personally thank you for your help in the SBI downvoting saga. Your various comments have helped me settle. That guy from Poland really got to me, until I realised that was his intention: to divide and conquer!

We're now at the festive season, a time to be spent with family and friends. Let's put the past behind us and tug-'o-war together, firmly anchored by our resolve to succeed and overcome all obstacles.

Sort:  

Thank you @ianballantine. Glad my comments helped...It was a very discouraging time for many, including myself. I believe it brought many members together, so the actions of one, albiet negative, may have been a catalyst to strengthen communities.