Visiting to a well decorated park.

in #photography4 years ago

I was very busy for a few days. That is why I was absent on my favourite blogging platform 'blurt'.I was very excited to go on blurt as soon as possible, but My work didn't permit me. After days I have a free time today. So I went to a park named 'Sheikh Rasel Shisu Park' located at Satbari, Bheramara, Kushtia and about 15 kilometer away from my home. I went there with one of my friend.

20200919_150622.jpg

20200919_150705.jpg

Though the parrk is not so big, it is well decorated. I am fascinated to go there.There are many things for children enjoyment. But I am an adult. So I have no permission to use that things of enjoyment. But which thing fascinated me most is the flower of various colors. Today I have show you that flower and well decorated park. I hope you will enjoy it.

20200919_131752.jpg

When we get tired for restless working, It is very badly in need to refresh our mind. In an previous post, I have said that for refreshing my mind I often go to countryside to take gentle smooth breath, to hear a mind blowing sound , to see some extraordinary sceneryetc so that our mind can be free.It is also very effectful to go a park for refreshment.

20200919_150210.jpg

I am still trying to show me on blurt. Photography is one of my favourite hobby. So when and where I get a chance to capture anything I try to take this. Though I am not good at photography, I am also trying how can I take a good picture.

20200919_150320.jpg

20200919_150346.jpg

Thank you for watching my post. You are always warmly invited to visit my blog.

Don't forget to upvote and leave a comment.