You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildflower Season Has Arrived/La temporada de flores silvestres ha llegado

in #photography • last year

Namaste 🙏 @r2cornell , you shared beautiful flowers.
sir you are doing admireable work towards a cancer patient❤️. Hope your all dream will fullfilled. Sorry to listen about your wife. At last you are doing marvelous job , wish you a happy retirement in advance and wish you a happy journey with hive blogging.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Namaste! Thank you. I have done all I can for the lady with cancer. Today I spoke with her caseworker, and she will try and move things forward quickly. I think it is evident how tired I am. In 2018 my wife was in a rehabilitation hospital for over three weeks due to early-stage kidney failure. My wife got past that issue, but when she came home, I became her care provider along with three disabled ladies. One of those ladies was dying of congestive heart failure. I had to close my private counseling practice down (which was good for me). By the time that lady passed away, I was extremely exhausted. I am not yet to that point and do not want to. So now that things are moving forward with moving this person to a place with better care, I feel a great emotional sense of relief.

Namaste 🙏 @r2cornell , Sir you are such a kind heart person, It's very dificult to manage such situation, where you are dealing with a patient which having non curable illness. Salute your emotional sense and care💓. !PIZZA