So this is the plan..

in #photography4 years ago

I believe Hive has the ability to become the next level of a thriving online social community, but I'm not naive to the fact that Hive also has the ability to fail. With that being said, I'm here to put in the effort to help this community thrive and you will come to find out there are many others who want the same thing. Personally, I have a very small amount of stake. 334.087 HP at the time I write this. When that number reaches 1000 HP, I intend to delegate half of my stake to @curie. If you're not familiar with Curie; they are a group that discovers and rewards exceptional content. I've been fortunate to receive their support on many of my posts and I just want to be able to say thank you for supporting my content along with everyone else that they support.
IMG_4430.jpg
I'm going to continue to look for others that put a lot of effort into the content that they create. I want to find creative individuals who are passionate about life. I try to remember that there isn't a single human that you cannot learn something from.
_DSC4061.jpg

Ohhh yeah, and if you all would do me one huge favor... Please have a really good day! 🤓


Stay rad! Be Happy!
-Thatcher

| If you're going to click any link, make it this one |
| Splinterlands | Reddit | Learn & Earn |

Sort:  

That damn Mario Pic is sweet! Curation is Awesome. Stay Strong. Much Love.

Thank you! The city I live in is filled with really cool art. We have lots of stuff that is Simpsons themed which I've been thinking of doing a post on. Thanks for the support and have a good day!

The Simpsons. Que Intro. Love Love Love.