Sort:  

This was a horrible snow storm , but I was happy that collages were closed :D

bella

Thank you my dear! :*

@ilanaakoundi,
You again made an amazing photography! I think I need to challenge you for a new contest too :D Let's see what I can do!

PS:- While I am watching your post, you watched mine :D lol :D Can you please join that photography challenge! I think you can win it easily!

Cheers~

Thanks my friend! I always appreciate your kind comments and support! Hmmm...i will certainly try!
Cheers! xo

Nice Picture Weather Looks Very Cold
We Don't have The snow in Morocco , Now temperature it's :

Hope you Visite Morocco One Day :)

Ohhhh my! Lucky you! That sounds very lovely! It's quite cold here in NYC. This is what it was like picking up my cousin from school, today. Thank you for stopping by and for your lovely comments! Yes, I should very much like to visit Morocco one day soon! :D

Nice snapshot. But lot difficult to walk on the road with snowy. Its suffering. But you've knew situation then maybe no tough task.

Thank you! Yes, it was not very east getting about but there were some moments that were fun! Like the little boy picking up a huge snow ball in the photograph...he was quite cute tho you cant see his face!

Wow...such a wonderful photograpy idea by @ilanaakoundi mam..
Wel done and execellent work mam..I'm always appreciated ur work...
Cheers~~~

Thank you so much my dear! I appreciate your stopping by, your kind comments and your lovely support! Cheers!

nice click on the roadways on a cold day :)

Thank you very much! Boy, it was cold...brrrrrrrr :D

Wow looks incredible nice picture :)

Thanks my dear! It was a pretty little moment in my neighborhood! The kids making their way home...fun, but very cold fun, lol! xo

nice photography, and awesome ,, its look very cold, looking great and beautiful

Oh boy! It's super cold here in NYC! Thank you! And I hope you're well! x

Wow that kid has a huge snowball!

Hehee! I had a chuckle watching him carry it along! Thanks for dropping by Verity!

thanks alot for sharing!

Thanks so much!

Wonderful shot you took very nice it is

Thank you very much! :D

snowy streets wow looks too much snow is there :)
excellent shot too

Lot's of snow! and more expected tomorrow! Oh boy! Thanks so much for your kind comments!

magnificent photography dear looks very amazing

Thank you my cutiepie! :D

Hey hii @ilanaakoundi..after a 4 days gap you again come with a nice post...very good photography looking awesome...thank you for sharing with us...i am waiting for next post...have a nyc day....

Awww you are very sweet! Yes! It's been a bit busy here at home! I hope things are well for you! Thanks so much for stopping by!

Always a pleasure my friend....@ilanaakoundi

Big smiles!

Looks a bit more picturesque than here in the UK where snow has subsided to muddy, cold water!

Hahaaaa! We are in a deep freeze here so no slush puddles, yet! :D

Apparently we get your weather two weeks later, but it's gotten pretty chilly here now too. Frosty all day today! At least we have a 4x4!!

Nich photo, i like your photo.

Thanks! Appreciate that very much! :D

Despite being photographed by telephone, it is a beautiful street! I am very successful again my friend. I wondered if you could see a couple of days :)

Ceren! You're doing great! I just stopped by your blog to upvote your lovely photos! And thanks for stopping by here! Always a pleasure to see you! x

Beautiful weather and nice shot

great photo...

unfortunately not much in our city
but I love snow very much...

Lovely picture!

I love a good snowy picture. They add something to any photo. Especially a photo with people in the frame, it just adds a sense of vulnerability when they are walking along all wrapped up in coats and hats.

With the warm temps and rain tomorrow I guess most of it will be washed away there

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

It was certainly un undertaking getting around, but then little moments arose that were pretty! Glad you stopped by, thank you!