Photo : My brother

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Todays Photo is about my brother. A year ago I had lots of fights with my brother about all kind of nonsene but I really look up to my brother nowadays. 

My brother is a streetwear lover and I really like shooting with him. Here are some photos of him that I took.




Featuring a great sunset.


He's also a wizard when it comes to shoes.


On the bicycle.


This denim jacket is custom made, he addes patches to the back and to the front.


Even though you can't see his face, this photo really relates to my brother.

I love to call this one "Body trapped in the dark"

All photos made with my Canon EOS 700D 

Thanks for reading, don't forget to upvote & follow! :) 

Sort:  

I really like the first one, its a superb profile shot, and there is something pleasing to the eye about the second last one, the angles and the way the hearts break the natural flow of the eye, it catches the eye nicely.

I used to fight with my older bro all the time, now we are best friends :)

Thanks man, great to hear you and your brother are bestfriends! :)