Photography: Family visit in Groningen

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi there steemers, I spend my christmas with my family in Groningen. Thats a province in the north of the Netherlands. I live in the south-west so we took a train and got there in 4 hours. Here are the results of 2 days in Groningen.

All these photos are taken with a canon eos 700d & a 50mm f1.8 lens.

Tree from a strange angle.                                                                                                          

Grain in the sun.                                                                                                                               

My grandfather & mom walking down the path.                                                           

A tree covered in moss.                                                                                                             

Another kind of tree in a strange angle.                                                                            

My brother in the sun.                                                                                                       

My brother & mother.                                                                                                             

After the first course of the dinner it was already dark outside, luckily it was bright and there were a lot of stars, I decided to take my camera outside and take some photos.

All these photos are shot with a canon eos 700d & a 18-55mm f3.5-5.6 lens.

I took a lot of photos but in the end I only got 3 results.

Wanna see more of my photography? Check out my flickr!                 https://www.flickr.com/photos/144602263@N07/