At Night - City Center

in #photography5 years ago

November 2017. A night snapshot from Athens zero point. Two years ago... obviously some little details of the urban landscape have changed since then, but certainly the night sky colors and the moon remain always the same, beautiful for ever!

💐💐💐

One more photo from the #thecitytheory collection. I hope you like it and I wish you an excellent Saturday!

😃✨

Original Content
By @imealien
© 2019 - 2020
All Rights Reserved

🙏😃🙏

Thanks for visiting the @imealien blog!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Fantastic capture!
I like how the moon is kinda playing hide and seek over the city in this shot.
Steem on :)

Thank you very much @jcsteem for your nice comment! Yes, the moon was playing with the city and with my camera, probably thought I'm a paparazzo and was trying to hide... 😀 Have a nice weekend!!!

Posted using Partiko Android