365 Day Photo Challenge -Dual Tone Panormic Sunset Lido Key, FL - Day 5, April 2, 2017

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dual Tone Panormic Sunset Lido Key, FL

Walking along the beach path, to the tip of Lido Key, Sarasota, Florida, I emerge from tthe trees to see this incredible, split-toned sunset changing colors in front of my eyes. The left side of the sky eminated hues of purple and deep oranges through thick, storm clouds which traveled quickly across the sky. The right side of the sky, a darker, heavy blue, thick with clouds, and last bits of sunlight poking through. By far one of the most incredible sunsets I have ever seen.
LRM_EXPORT_20170704_121111.jpg

What is the 365 Day Photo Challenge?

Getting started on Steemit can be hard! And as much as I try to write, sometimes it can be hard to come up with an idea. I thought a good way that I could be consistent, and post my own content every day, would be to share at least one of my photos, and write a little about it for the next 365 days. I love the Steemit community and I know the more we share, and the more we interact, the better this platform and community will grow! I love talking with anyone who comments on my posts, and with the people that make this the best blockchain in existence (in my opinion).

Join Me and Post One Photo a Day for the Next 365 Days

Just like me, I know there a lot of you fellow minnows that want to share content but don't know what to write, or what to share. I invite you to the 365 Day Photo Challenge. All you have to do is post [atleast] one photo you took yourself, every day for the next 365 days and use the topic/tag #365photochallenge! There are really no rules, just use your own photos, preferably original content. You can use photos you took that day, or old ones. If you decide to join, let me know so I can follow!

Recent Posts From Me

1) 365 Day Photo Challenge - Oregon Eclipse Festival Viewing Full Eclipse in Totality - Day 4
2) 365 Day Photo Challenge - Roger Waters of Pink Floyd Live at Staple's Center - Day 3
3) 365 Day Photo Challenge - Snowboarding - Top of Brekenridge in Colorado, U.S.A - Day 2
Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 12:33:59
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for what you guys do! I actually just found out about all your conntests after I started my 365 day photo challenge! Feel free to use it as one of your contests if you like!

Love the whole stats, level and XP, etc. Really cool program you guys have created on the Steem platform.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=instatrashed
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=365-day-photo-challenge-dual-tone-panormic-sunset-lido-key-fl-day-5-april-2-2017


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @instatrashed

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness