A beautiful flower by the roadside but what is it called?

img_0.6941566940687237.jpg
The story is that when I want to go somewhere from where I live, it can be said that the distance is 3 kilometers, my friend and I are riding a motorcycle, suddenly this flower is seen beside the road. And Wow!!! Isn't it beautiful? But what flower is this?

I actually don't know what the name of this flower is. And since my little sister loves flowers so much I thought I'd pick one up to take home.

img_0.47346428258767737.jpg

The two of us with my friend were digging the soil from the flower to keep the flower alive we dug it down to the root of the flower and guess what happened?
Suddenly a man shouted "Wow, what are you doing?
We replied "we want to take this one flower to take care of at home"
The man immediately took a block of wood and chased us while shouting "this is a flower that I take care of every day and you want to damage it?

"No we just got one for my little sister and she loves flowers" we replied.

And the uncle said "if you take it and take care of it it's okay but if you make the flowers wither I will break your neck"

We replied "no sir, we promise to take care of him"

The uncle smiled happily and helped us pick up one flower for us to take home.

From my personal story, I can conclude that in this millennial world there are still people who really care about plants and trees. This makes me amazed and grateful to people who really love plants, giving us beautiful and fresh views.

img_0.4894439336091741.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.