Exclusive Sunrise and Sunset sensations

in #photography7 years ago

it will deal with the wonderful theme "sunrises and sunsets".
Need a struggle to wait for the sunset and the right time. The range is only on the settings we have to set to get a beautiful and beautiful sunset moment, from the enggel and the light.

I will share some of the photos I took in this edition of sunsat

Es wird mit dem wunderbaren Thema "Sonnenaufgänge und Sonnenuntergänge" umgehen.
Brauchen Sie einen Kampf, um auf den Sonnenuntergang und die richtige Zeit zu warten. Die Reichweite ist nur auf die Einstellungen, die wir haben, um einen schönen und schönen Sonnenuntergang Moment, von der enggel und das Licht zu bekommen.

Ich werde einige der Fotos teilen, die ich in dieser Sonnenaufgabe gemacht habe






i ve followed u, follow me back please. thank for visiting my wall
@iqbal05

Sort:  

Could you make shadows not so dark? I think your sunset could be better if you add some details in shadows :)

@amikphoto
Thank you opinions and suggestions

Terrible german translation. Please remove tag #deutsch or I will flag it.

okey@twinner

Tag #deutsch is still in the post. Flagged. Please remove the tag #deutsch, and I will remove my flag. Thank you!

nice blog , i follow you , please see my blog and if you liked please follow and upvote

Great pictures! Keep on sharing :)

thank you@evolved08gsr