The concept of casual photography

in #photography7 years ago

Hello steemit users around the world, I will share my experience about casual concepts and tips on how to model to be comfortable with the concept that they live.
Tips for making the model comfortable with the concept they live:

  • before shooting give them entertainment by joking with them
  • friendly with them
  • give them a joke of laughter at the break pause
  • praise them (though they are still inexperienced) by praising them for more confidence

Similarly tips from me may be accepted :) thanks

follow me @isfar , votes & resteemit

Sort:  

Mantap jiwa

Makasih kawan ;)

Casual portrait photography is one of the best and simple way to shoot around any city, anywhere. I like that the most important key is to wear nice clothes and have good lighting.

Thank you for your opinion, I have much to learn to you, still follow me and comment to equally can add our knowledge about photography

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @isfar.

Really interesting and useful sharing.

Good luck for you @isfar