Vanity time

in #photography7 years ago

I felt a little down today, so I took the camera outside, and ended up with takin pictures of myself. That was a surprise. That pictures are shot with a fujifilm X-T10 and I used snapseed to retouch them. (I did not make them because I want to have as much selfies a possible, haha. I'm trying to work on my technique but I struggle with finding models). The first photo is me with our dog Expresso. I was trying to make a picture of myself and she wanted to give me a hug. She is such a sweetheart!

DSCF6282-01.jpeg

DSCF6339-01.jpeg

DSCF6315-01.jpeg

Sort:  

You're a pretty young lady.... welcome to Steemit! Upvoted!

Thank you so much for your sweet compliment!

Congratulations @isidora! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!