Magic on ground level - Photography

in #photography2 years ago

A walk in nature with a camera in your hand is always fun. You can shoot lovely pictures of sunsets, blue sky, stormy oceans and so on... But today I felt like dropping to the ground and rolling around in the soft green moss. The world looks so different when you look at it 5cm above ground! Do you ever fantasize about being a few centimeters tall and exploring the world with a totally different view?
It's a calming sensation when you lie there on the ground... It feels like time moves slowly... It feels like magic.

DSC05148-3.jpg
Some plants are like trees to small creatures! What lies around the corner?

DSC05152.jpg
Look at them playing with each other! Like a theater play.

DSC05154.jpg
I would most certainly run and jump straight into that soft wall of green if I was a bit smaller :).

Thank you for stopping by! And please let me know if you'd like to see more from ground level! I'd be happy to crawl around in the moss again.

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome back :)

Check out the photography lovers community, I think they'd appreciate this content a lot and would probably get you more engagement and visibility!

Thank you! I'll do that!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

@islanderman Cool photography.
the detail and softness of the image color is very visible, I really like the color.