Photography with Vilja the Vizsla - part 2

in #photography3 years ago

Hello and welcome back to part 2 of me photographing my dog! If you haven't, you can check out part 1 here: https://hive.blog/photography/@islanderman/photography-with-vilja-the-vizsla-part-1

It's so fun being outside with this girl with a camera in my hand because I allways have e photogenic model to shoot. The only challenge is to get a pic of her before she realizes that the camera is pointing at her. After she realizes, she usually charges full speed straight for the lense and the I'm sitting there cleaning the wet kisses of the lense XD

Enjoy the pics!

DSC01758.jpg

DSC01524.jpg

DSC01274.jpg

DSC01002.jpg

DSC01537.jpg

DSC00915.jpg

Thanks for tuning in and see y'all next time <3

Sort:  

OMG!!! She is a very sweet girl!