🍞Gluten🥐 and dairy-free bread🥖 that will blow your mind 🔥 (ORIGINAL RECIPE & PHOTOS)

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Guys, listen up, I am VEGAN.

No, just kidding. Though I can not eat gluten and dairy products, which most of the time does not bother me at all, however, there are some days when the only thing I crave for… is … BREAD. 🍞

Yes. Bread. 🍞

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-14 at 16.18.42.jpeg

This is the main reason behind this recipe. One day I was just really craving bread.

So, let me take you on a journey that will hopefully change your life. 🙊

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-14 at 16.18.43.jpeg

Take one cup of buckwheat, a handful of sunflower and linen seeds, peanuts, walnuts, hazelnuts, pistachios, cashews and two eggs. Boil water and pour it onto the buckwheat. Wait until they are soft. It might take around 30 minutes, or you can just boil those. Let them cool for a bit and put into the food processor together with a pinch of salt and eggs. Wait until everything is combined. Add nuts and seeds.

Place everything into the baking pan and bake it until golden brown (180 degrees Celsius).

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-14 at 16.18.44.jpeg

You can enjoy it warm, but I personally prefer it cool. 🌠

Thank me later,
Ginta