small birds in the garden

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

today I am playing a flower arrangement that is in my area aceh this flower garden close to protected forest belonging to local government

when I was in the park looking at the beautiful and beautiful flowers and then I saw a bird that was hanging on a branch of buga

then I take a camera macro let me produce a beautiful picture and good I took some pictures of this bird that is on the branch of the flower apparently good results

apparently this bird sucking flower buds are in bloom birds are constantly looking for flowers to suck the juice even though they must hang on the branch

after satisfied birds suck their flowering juice playing like being joking sometimes occasionally making out I keep watching this bird

sometimes we can kadand birds for example to be faithful to each other

get here friends first all hope you guys and i will keep looking for good quality pictures with my camera.
image

image

image

image

image

image

Thanks follow me @iwanara

Sort:  

Cantik banget! Keren deh bisa dapat moment sebagus ini.. Salutes!

lovely shot 👌

WARNING - The message you received from @mahfuz is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemitfoto
Please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness if you find my work to protect you and the community valuable. Your support is really appreciated!