Sort:  

Oh, dear! I was hoping nobody would catch that or comment on it. My goodness! Are you sure that is what they are doing? I am not sure I have ever witnessed that! My HOA won't let me have poultry in my backyard, so you know the front would totally be out of the equation!

But, let me look again.

!tip

It clearly says they are laying..... what else could that mean????

Certainly they aren't laying bricks ! Of course it would definitely be cheaper labor for contractors if they did. :)

Oh, but.perhaps laying down, you know? It could happen. Laying down on the job. I have to hope for the best on this one.

no.... no... it's eggs.

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On The Sixth Day Of Christmas Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

You tipped me for that !?!?!?! ha ha....

I'm good to everyone. Even you. :)