Sort:  

You're getting downvoted because this is what this post originally said:

Hey Steemers! Are you there this is my photography on steemit.
Let's Start.
My PHOTOGRAPHY of NATURE photos see photos check. I hope you like it my photography to please up-vote it. Thanks.

https://steemd.com/tx/2ed06e430789e011c757280197a896ecc382f818

Plagiarism will not be rewarded here.

Hes saying "his photography "twice, and too see photo check, as though to prove he took them! Next time say these are photos i like the best, and add the person who took it! This is not the way to get upvotes. Thanks

thank you your advise thank you so much

Are they yours?

NO This is my Favorite

YOU SHOULD NOT SHARE YOUR FAVOURITE CONTENT. ONLY SHARE YOUR ORIGINAL WORK. Otherwise you will get banned

I'd respectfully disagree. As long as you post the source there's no problem posting other people's work!

No you are wrong. Trying to make money off other people's photos whether you credit them or not is illegal everywhere. You need to get permission from the photographer first. If not you can't post. The poster runs the risk of getting flagged and getting a negative reputation score.

Thanks for your understanding. I like and what I like I want it to share it on steemit

ok thanks

You need to go back in to your post and edit it. Just add to each photo who took them or where you foung them.😊😉

No. Anyone can share others' work here without fear of downvotes. Just so long as it's not plagiarized or in the case of writing fully copy and pasted. Furthermore you cannot be banned from Steemit, though the reputation system can make it kind of like an account gets banned.

Please do not comment with wrong advice.

He just posted sme more 45 min later after being told not to do this! I flagged him on that post as he didnt listen to anything he was just warned about! I am now flagging him here especially after i just told not to do it!he needs to be banned i just found a bunch of his posts their all the same! Im flagging them all