CLOSE ENCOUNTER!!!

These animals look so sweet, if you don't think about what they can do with those horns. I was really not at ease taking this shot, cause this was not the only one standing there. There were more of them behind me closing in on me, curious of what I was doing. but I think the shot was worth it.
It was shot on my old canon d1000, just after I bought the nikon d600 (the one in the picture). for microstock (where I sell my pictures, check my introduction for more info) I had to remove all the recognizable feateres of the camera in photoshop so I wouldn't get a "copyright infringement" rejection.
highland cattle.jpg
canon eos d1000
21 mm
f/4
1/125 sec.
iso-200

DQmQJH5xFS1p85dP7G3H8JwGn6fG2vp24D5DG7Eiq77iqHo.gif

Sort:  

Te gek ik zou zoooo bang zijn

zolang je rustig blijft zijn ze braaf.

Congratulations @jacktheflipper! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @jacktheflipper! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!