The Most Beautiful Sunset In Asia

in #photography7 years ago

media-share-0-02-01-23ae5a73ea2c713c0f55e7b35e33f70b8f66dbbaed5820cfa8fbf08f71f5f69a-80998655-7dc8-4a0b-81c8-db4c20971e62.jpg
This photo was taken in Phong Nha-Ke Bang National Park in Vietnam. We spent 3 days hiking to find this spot. It was worth every fucking second. I was very humbed by this experience, and I hope to go back very soon.

If you are interested in travelling in Southeast Asia have a look at my blog or check out affilicate website www.inseasia.com managed by @inseasia. Check out their blog it is fantastic and very in-depth. Cheers!

Happy trails ; - )

Sort:  

I've recently seen a sunset too and it was in Halong bay.

Yes, I was in Halong Bay about 3 weeks ago and it was just breathtaking. Such a gorgeous destination. We really enjoyed our mini cruise through the oceans waters, and the limstone karsts were just perfect! Where else did you go in #vietnam? I would love to hear more. Ive been in #saigon for 5 years and I just love it. A mad city, but loads of fun.

I went to Hanoi, Saigon, DaLat, DaNang, Hoi An and Hue. I wish I had more time though.

Those are exceptional places to visit, all of which I truly enjoyed! If you ever have the chance to come back, be sure to visit Ninh Binh, Can Tho, Sapa and Phong Nha. They are breathtaking! Thanks for commenting and happy trails!

Congratulations @jakehorn87! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!