Sort:  

WOw this is a pretty flower! I Love yellow. It's my favorite color.

Posted using Partiko Android

saya baru kali pertama melihat bunga ini , bunga yang unik

Ya, bunga liar yang menarik pasti. Ini dimakan ditambah akar dapat dimakan dan digunakan sebagai pemanis.

Posted using Partiko Android

Terima kasih jakeswingle atas upvote

Posted using Partiko Android

Sama-sama. Terima kasih telah mampir ke pos dan komentar saya.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is such a great plant. Grows in many conditions, can be short or tall, one bloom or many, and you can eat it!

I love these plants. They grow in the clearings in the woods outback of the house. I kinda forgot about them but Iight go try to dog up the roots. The ground should be soft because we had a big rain. But they are supposed to be twice as sweet as sugar and people use the roots as natural sweetners. I'll have to test it out and see.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you'll have better luck after the first frost, but before the ground hardens. The cold brings out the sugars.

I didn't even give that a thought or at least I forgot about that. Thanks for reminding me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jakeswingle16! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@kaylinart thank you for stopping by. You know..they say a picture is worth a thousand words. Hopefully I did this flower the justice that it deserves by sharing it with the world. I'm glad that you enjoyed it and the beautiful yellow color that you enjoy so much.