You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poppy, a bee and bumblebee paradise. / Mohn, ein Bienen- und Hummelparadies.

in #photography6 years ago
... but be careful my friend is very dangerous if the stinging bees ...

Not necessary, these bumblebees are very peaceful creatures. :)

Sort:  

But I've been hit by the sting of a friend in my head almost three days of my head throbbing, when I took a photo like @jaki01 how close you take this bee this photo

Very close ... different species behave differently ...

Yes it may be, because not all species are so, and I think because @jaki01 arrival may not be disturbing in the life of this bee while looking for honey, but the bees are also very different from the bees my country bees look very beautiful and have fluff, I also share this pist on my blog thank you brother.