You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The lake Svir

in #photography7 years ago

@always1success

I know that this looks like spam. I am so sorry about that, I only need your help, I know of no other way to Contact you. Please take a minute to read this

My desire is to extend my hard of kindness to those who can't pay back.
I don't have money to do this, neither I'm I wealthy to support people.
But when I heard about Steemit, all I did was just to have fun, then it drawn on me that I can solicitate for help and help as many helpless children.
This made me come up with the idea of starting a NGO organisation in helping small helpless children.
I can't do this alone because I am not capable of, but with your help and support I can and will.
Please resteem upvote
https://steemit.com/life/@jammey/charity
You will be saving a life and videos will be uploaded as the funds are put to proper use.
I will be contacting as many whales as I can and maybe one day I too will be a whale to repay you guys back but if I can't, I'm sure you will be blessed beyond your expectations.
Thank you