You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Church (Original Photography)

in #photography4 years ago

Howdy sir fotosdenada! These are a really great selection of photos, I love the country church scenes! Very well done. I was listening to an expert on viruses today and he said it was going to take 3 to 6 months for this one to run it's course!

Sort:  

Guess we'll find out. My friends in Spain have it much rougher than we do here, although Minnesota did just close all dine-in restaurants. Ugh.

My friend in the Canary Islands can only go outside if she is on the way to work, to buy groceries, or going to the hospital. There are stiff fines for being out without a reason.

Well at least the restaurants are still delivering or have their drive-thrus right? That's the first I've heard about the Canary Islands, sounds like they're shutting the place down. Smart move.

I haven't heard about Spain either, they have lots of cases?