Sort:  

Oh, I would like to swap places with some of you sometimes - I would love to drive and hike through Texas or the Rocky Mountains or Yellowstone or ... and photograph 🙂

!BEER

Oh man, we have so many vast national parks here, you could spend years doing that!

Give me enough free time (and money) and I would love to spend these years 🙂

!BEER

Well if everything works out and it will soon become a big money maker, then you could take some big vacations! Does the Missus like to travel?

My Missus don't like to fly, but she likes to travel. There are so many places to see in Europe and we could get to America on a ship too ... or we travel by car via Russia, China and Alaska ;)

!BEER

Oh yes, you could take a fablulous cruise ship over here to the States! wow. That would be so much better than flying.

I would prefer to fly, because I hate deep water ... I don't know what !DERANGED is down there ;) although it would be cool on a cruise ship too 🙂

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover and thank you for the little bit of beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!