Sort:  

Thank you very much again, @janton, but it seems you didn't have your glasses on ;) lol


!BEER

lol..I saw them, I just did not realize those were the shells.

Yes, they are so small and to be honest, when I was there I haven't realized that these were shells at first either ;) But then that smell came into my nose and I have seen what smelled so strange, just as spoiled fish stinks ;) lol


!BEER

oh, the shells smell bad! I didn't think about that. Are they refilling the lake yet?

Yes, they all died, because the lake was dry. I do think, they are refilling the lake, but I haven't been up there again. Maybe if the weather is good I'll go for a walk next week or so.


!BEER

That's a great looking lake, they did a good job with that. Except when it's crowded with people, people mess up the scenery.

Yes, the lake is beautiful and it is surrounded by a forest, which makes it a very beautiful area to hike and relax in the nature. People are a problem though, and what you say is completely right, of course. But I cannot tell people to stay at home, because I want to walk around the lake, and I cannot tell the children not to have fun and laugh loud ;) So, I have to live with the people, I try to avoid them whenever I can though ;)
... and I love children laughing 🙂

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!